Visit Us

Find us on the 1st floor of the Regent Arcade in Cheltenham

Our Jewellery boutique is open Monday by appointment (though we are often open), Tues-Sat from 10am - 6pm.

 

We will be open on select Sunday's throughout November and December:

Sunday 01/12/19 - Extended Hours 11am - 3pm

Sunday 08/12/19 - Extended Hours 11am - 3pm

Sunday 15/12/19 - Extended Hours 11am - 3pm

Sunday 22/12/19 - Extended Hours 11am - 3pm

 

Late night shopping begins in the arcade on Thursday 5th December, and our opening times are:

Thursday 05/12/19 - Town centre Late Night Shopping begins 10am - 8pm

Thursday 12/12/19 - Town centre Late Night Shopping from 10am - 8pm

Thursday 19/12/19 - Town centre Late Night Shopping from 10am - 8pm

 
Extended Hours for the last week before Christmas:

Monday 23/12/19 - Extended Hours 9am - 7pm

Tuesday 24/12/19 - Christmas Eve 9am - 5pm

 

Open again from as usual from 10am Monday 30/12/19

 

 

Join our mailing list for your exclusive invite to events throughout the year at our Cheltenham boutique!